Meet God | Make Friends | Serve the Community | Grow in Faith
HomeEventsAlpha Course
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Alpha Course

10 February @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday, 14 April, 2019

One event on Saturday, 6 April, 2019 at 9:30am

Alpha starts at Xcel Bowl Carmarthen for ten consecutive Sunday evenings (7pm – 8.45pm) from 10th February.
Alpha is a series of sessions exploring Christian faith. Each talk looks at a different question around faith and designed to create conversation.

These free evenings will include a meal, an alpha film and good conversation. To book a place contact 01267 232101 or email alpha@bethel.info.

  • Sunday 10th February Is There More to Life Than This?
  • Sunday 17th February Who is Jesus?
  • Sunday 24th February Why Did Jesus Die?
  • Sunday 3rd March How Can I Have Faith?
  • Sunday 10th March Why and How Do I Pray?
  • Sunday 17th March Why and How Should I Read the Bible?
  • Sunday 24th March How Does God Guide Us?
  • Sunday 31st March Who is the Holy Spirit?
  • Saturday 6th April 9.30am – 1pm What Does the Holy Spirit Do? & How Can I Be Filled with the Holy Spirit?
  • Sunday 7th April How Can I Make the Most of the Rest of My Life?
  • Sunday 14th April What About The Church?

Details

Date:
10 February
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category:

Organiser

Bethel Church
Email:
connect@bethel.info
Website:
www.bethel.info

Venue

Bethel Church
Hill House, Picton Terrace
Carmarthen, Carmarthenshire SA31 3BT. United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Website:
http://www.bethel.info/